ENERGY ECONOMICS

In the Research Area „Energy Economics“ we will predominantly analyze topics which are relevant in energy economics and energy policy. Currently these are e.g. sector coupling, a minimum price for CO2, the systematics of transmission network fees, bidding zones, coal phase-out or the German Renewable Energy Sources Act (EEG).
ENERGY ECONOMICS

In the Research Area „Energy Economics“ we will predominantly analyze topics which are relevant in energy economics and energy policy. Currently these are e.g. sector coupling, a minimum price for CO2, the systematics of transmission network fees, bidding zones, coal phase-out or the German Renewable Energy Sources Act (EEG).

ENERGY BUSINESS

The Research Area „Energy Business“ predominantly analyzes topics which are relevant for entrepreneurial decision making. Currently these are e.g. smart metering, variable power tariffs, the infrastructure for electric mobility and contracting for PV and battery storages.

ENERGY BUSINESS

The Research Area „Energy Business“ predominantly analyzes topics which are relevant for entrepreneurial decision making. Currently these are e.g. smart metering, variable power tariffs, the infrastructure for electric mobility and contracting for PV and battery storages.

ENERGY ECONOMICS

In der Research Area “Energy Economics” werden vorwiegend energiewirtschaftliche und energiepolitisch relevante Themen erforscht. Aktuell sind dies beispielsweise die Themen Sektorenkopplung, CO2-Mindestpreis, Netzentgeltsystematik, Gebotszonen, Kohleausstieg oder EEG.
ENERGY ECONOMICS

In der Research Area “Energy Economics” werden vorwiegend energiewirtschaftliche und energiepolitisch relevante Themen erforscht. Aktuell sind dies beispielsweise die Themen Sektorenkopplung, CO2-Mindestpreis, Netzentgeltsystematik, Gebotszonen, Kohleausstieg oder EEG.

ENERGY BUSINESS

In der Research Area “Energy Business” werden überwiegend Themen erforscht, die für unternehmerische Entscheidungen relevant sind. Aktuell sind dies zum Beispiel die Themen Smart Metering, variable Stromtarife, Infrastruktur für Elektromobilität oder Contracting für PV- und Batteriespeicher.

ENERGY BUSINESS

In der Research Area “Energy Business” werden überwiegend Themen erforscht, die für unternehmerische Entscheidungen relevant sind. Aktuell sind dies zum Beispiel die Themen Smart Metering, variable Stromtarife, Infrastruktur für Elektromobilität oder Contracting für PV- und Batteriespeicher.